Testimonials

When you’re considering an aesthetic procedure, it’s natural to want to find the best plastic surgeon. In the San Francisco Bay Area, many women and men consider that to be Dr. Persons, a board-certified and fellowship-trained plastic surgeon who specializes in cosmetic procedures such as facelifts, breast augmentation, and body contouring surgery.

Reading previous patients describe their experiences at Persons Plastic Surgery in Lafayette, CA, is one of the best ways to get a sense of what to expect when you choose Dr. Persons as your plastic surgeon. On this page are reviews posted by Dr. Persons’ actual patients on RealSelf.com, one of the most popular and respected sites for people considering cosmetic surgery or treatments.

RealSelf Patient Reviews of Barbara L. Persons, MD, FACS

5 stars
laura
Apr 1, 2021
Peggy was fantastic! I felt an instant connection and a great deal of trust. I was also grateful for her guidance (and wisdom). I will be back!

5 stars
Terri
Mar 5, 2021
Terrific experience and better than anticipated results. Dr Persons is a delightful professional and extraordinarily skilled. Peggy was amazing, as well, with a capable eye and honed skill. Super experience overall with a support staff who delivered that extra engaging and personal touch.


5 stars
Honey
Jan 26, 2021
Doctor Pearson is such a delight. She really is an awesome human being and lifts the soul. Not just a doctor but so much more.

5 stars
Joann
Jan 7, 2021
Very professional and comforting for my first time with filler!


5 stars
Cynthia
Jan 5, 2021
Dr. Person is an amazing doctor. She listened to my concerns before administering my Restylane. Her office is very professional and everyone is very kind. I could not be happier with the results.


5 stars
Johnny
Dec 31, 2020
Thank you , I love it , thank you for discount .


5 stars
Mina
Dec 4, 2020
Katlyn was great!!


5 stars
katrina
Dec 1, 2020
I loved this staff! They were friendly and answered all my questions. Dr Persons is amazing. Easy to talk to. I was very happy with my results. I am definitely returning for other procedures to help improve my skin.


5 stars
Hair
Oct 15, 2020
Dr Persons office and staff, are very nice. Dr Persons knows her stuff. She can do anything. She loves what shes doing and it shows. Been with her for four years. Would be there for life.


5 stars
Dorothy
Oct 9, 2020
Great Service


5 stars
ELLEN
Oct 6, 2020
Love this practice and doctor—very nice!


Get Started

Choosing a plastic surgery specialist is the first step in your journey. Request an appointment with Dr. Persons using the online form or call our office at (925) 283-4012 to schedule an appointment.

Back to Top